Select Page

About Our Team

Administration

Executive Director
Elisha Freeman
(828) 698-0674 Ext. 105
elishaf@childrenandfamily.org

Director of Programs
Linda Carter
(828) 698-0674 Ext. 141
lindac@childrenandfamily.org

Director of Finance & Administration
Jamie Wiener
(828) 698-0674 ext. 102
jamiew@childrenandfamily.org

Director of Development
Paula Roberts
(828) 698-0674 Ext 103
paular@childrenandfamily.org

Office Coordinator
Dawn Piscopo
(828) 698-0674 Ext. 100
dawnp@childrenandfamily.org

 Childcare Resource & Referral

 

Lead Early Childhood Program Consultant
Heather Erwin
(828) 698-0674 ext. 154
heathere@childrenandfamily.org

Early Childhood Program Consultant
Roxanna Pepper
(828) 698-0674 Ext. 157
Roxannap@childrenandfamily.org

Early Childhood Program Consultant
Crystal Williams
(828) 698-0674 Ext. 156
crystalw@childrenandfamily.org

Early Learning Center Coordinator
Noreen Quinn
(828) 698-0674 Ext. 110
noreenq@childrenandfamily.org

 Family Education & Support

Bilingual Parent Educator, Parents as Teachers
Laurian Mapp
828-698-0674 ext. 144
laurianm@childrenandfamily.org

Bilingual Parent Educator, Parents as Teachers
 Jarie Smith
828-698-0674 ext. 151
jaries@childrenandfamily.org

Community Based Prevention Coordinator
Sarah Hoffert
(828) 698-0674 Ext. 155
sarahh@childrenandfamily.org

Adolescent Parenting Program Coordinator/
Scholarship for Single Parents Coordinator

Emily Balcken
(828) 698-0674 Ext. 143
emilyb@childrenandfamily.org

Community Response Coach
Renee Bindewald
(828) 698-0674 ext. 158
reneeb@childrenandfamily.org

Parent Group Leader, Incredible Years & Circle of Parents
Becki Woolf
(828) 698-0674
beckiw@childrenandfamily.org

Parent Group Leader, Incredible Years & Circle of Parents
Laura D’Angelo
(828) 698-0674 ext. 155
laurad@childrenandfamily.org

PREP Coordinator
Robin Estes
(828) 698-0674 ext. 162
robine@childrenandfamily.org

PREP Early Interventionist
Marie Deitchman
(828) 698-0674 ext. 160
maried@childrenandfamily.org

PREP Early Interventionist
Melissa McDonald-Kruger
(828) 698-0674 ext. 163
melissam@childrenandfamily.org